Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2022

    Nagyon szép megjelenés. Jó kamera. Erős processzor. Szép kijelző, jó fényerő. EU töltő, USB-C kábel. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Encomenda recebida em ótimo estado e funcionando perfeitamente bem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    really quickly delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Excelente Celular

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Original Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G smartphone. 6GB RAM 128GB Rom. Good IPS 90Hz screen, dual speaker and 48MP camera. Definitely one of the best smartphones for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    I order on 23/07/2021 and received 5/08/2021 very fast delivery it's take less than 2 weeks to Australia. It good packed. It come with thick clear cover it can protect scratch of the camera lens. The phone great and cheap my wife very happy. Thank you Bang good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Very good fast shipping completely clean with some charge in the battery . Nice looking phone with good spec ,pre-loaded with the usual apps and even some games if your board Excellent job guys

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Top, top bien arrivé plos tot que prévu,bien soigné, le suivi est très très clair et détaillé, site très sérieux ,je recommande . et continuez comme ca . bravo et merci!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    O aparelho é muito bom. gostei d mais.mas ficou umas dúvidas eu não consigo falar em chinês o meu aparelho foi tachado. s gente tenta falar com alguém. mas ninguém responde só isso q deixa triste

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    I haven't tried it yet but quality looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$349.99