Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/08/2021

    Very nice smartphone! I buy the Onyx Gray one with 8gb ram 128gb rom The screen is fantastic 120hz amoled. No Lags at the moment! I'm loving it! The product was well protected during shiping time! It's the second smartphone i buy and i'm very pleased with the reault! Thanks for a very nice product! and thank you for the nice price 250.36euros!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    il telefono è bello e ben fatto. A parte il famoso problema del sensore di prossimità, credo l'unica nota negativa, per il resto sono solo"pro" - schermo AMOLED - radio FM - Jack per cuffie stereo standard - carrello per doppia SIM ed espansione di memoria disco - 8gb RAM e 128 GB disco - NFC - texture del retro telefono bellissima - camera da 108 megapixel - camera per macro - molto supportato dalla casa madre Xiaomi: 2 aggiornamenti di s.o. e 1 di patch di sicurezza - prezzo contenuto molto soddisfatto

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    simplesmente encantada com o meu celular, chegou antes do prazo estipulado para a entrega, todos os acessórios incluso, inclusive veio um adaptador acompanhando ps acessórios. Obrigada a banggood, foi a minha primeira compra no site de vocês e amei a experiência, o meu celular veio bem embalado, não fui taxada para minha sorte, e que venha as próximas compras que farei novamente no site de vocês. Podem comprar sem medo🥰

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    🤓Gente Boa tarde, eu vou ser 100% sincero nesses comentario, bom a encomenda chegou bem embalada a baaggood estar de parabéns com o atendimento , agora vou dizer mimha experiência com os correios chegou no prazo eu que moro em (SÃO SEBASTIÃO DO PASSÉ BA) demorou um mês pra chegar {NÃO FUI TAXADO} comperem sem medo gente e todo original da Xiaomi 😍❤

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Produto de acordo com as especificações do anúncio, lacrado, bem embalado, contendo plug extra, película de proteção aplicada, capa de proteção e carregador. Pedido realizado em 10/11 e entregue em 09/12/2021, totalizando 29 dias até a data de entrega para Bahia (Brasil). Fui taxado e o produto liberado 24h após a confirmação do pagamento. Recomendo a Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    I got my package after 26 days. Properly secured, no damage. But I'm very concerned why it's not in original foil? The box should be originally covered with transparent foil, but is in makeshift paper cover. Is it for sure original global xiaomi phone? I once bought a phone that was supposed to be global but came up as chinese with hacked os to make it global, which bricked my phone after first update. I don't want this to happen to this phone also.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Telefon dotarł po 17 dniach roboczych od dnia zamówienia. Prezentuje się wspaniale. Cała operacja przesyłki z HK przebiegła bezproblemowo. Polecam Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    coming after 3 weeks!! I’m very happy that telephone is amazing for sure i buying again!!! 8gb ram and space rom 128gb and with extra 128gb memory is very value of money!! thanks Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Excellent service and packing from banggood. Phone arrived within 10 days of order. very well packaged as you can see. no damage at all to box. Xiaomi packed phone very well. banggood even included a EU/AU plug adapter for me for NZ. Connects fine to 2 degrees. Wifi 2.4 and 5 bands work fine. Excellent battery life so far. Xiaomi quality very good. great screen and camera. dEfinitely get the 128Gb version as MiUI takes up around 16Gb plus the rest of your apps.. you'll soon use 32Gb so having 128Gb total is useful. You can always expand via the extra microSD card slot if you want (also has 2 SIM card slots - not shared with microSD card). I'm only running 1 sim. I'll definitely buy from banggood again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    aparelho chegou. comprei ele dia 16/08 recebi ele dia 09/09/2021. veio com alguns amassados na caixa, mas o parelho em si está perfeito.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$22.99