Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (336) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(336)
    • 5 Yıldız(332)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    Produto original, esse aparelho é ótimo. veio tudo certinho do jeito que eu pedi, fiz a compra dia 16/8, foi postado dia 26/8 e chegou dia 18/9. Fui taxada em 296 reais, ainda sim valeu a pena a compra,saiu mais barato que comprar na minha cidade. O produto já vem com uma capinha transparente na caixa.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    This is a very good mobile phone with a big, bright screen, enough ROM and RAM inside. The speed of this phone is superb. I got the phone 2-3 weeks later after I ordered it. The condition of the phone and the package was perfect. I hardly recommend the Bsnggood and the Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S phone to everyone who need a good service and a good phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Shipping was fast, parcel arrived after 15 days. Packing was good, no damage at all. Seal was intact. All accessories are included. Charger has EU standard plug. Phone works like charm. Fast smooth UI, enough bright display, good battery life. This is a very-very good phone for this price. I recommend it to everyone if you want a well balanced (price/performance), phone for every day use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Arrived from China in 25 days, there was no problem with customs and VAT, the courier company delivered it, no handling costs. The product was free of damage. Practical device, not too big, but with a nice display, enough memory and storage space.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Elegáns, vékony telefon. A kézben jól elfér. A kijelző nagyon élethű, igazi Amoled. A fényerő megfelelő. A kamera szerintem nagyon jó képeket készít. Erős akkumulátor. Csúszós hátlap, tok ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    RECEBE SIM MEU CELULAR, FOI MUITO RÁPIDO, CELULAR MUITO BOM, FEIO BEM EMBALADO, SÓ TEM AGRADECE BANGGOOD..COMPREI PELA PRIMEIRA VEZ ELES MIM SUSPRIENDERAM SET RESPONSÁVEL...OBRIGADO

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Produit conforme à la commande. Bien emballé. Livraison en 10 jours. Téléphone livré avec une coque en plastique souple et un chargeur Pour ce qui est de la qualité du produit à voir dans le temps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Качество, как всегда на высшем уровне. Разблокировать загрузщик дает (без потери гарантий), но кастомный рекавери (twrp)придется подождать...Многовато встроенной рекламы, но это можно победить насройками телефона. На мой вгляд лучший вариант в соотношении цена/качество. Приобрел себе и жене. Удобно разблокировать отпечатком в кнопке включения...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    O celular é lindo.. Demorou um pouco pra chegar, mas o importante que chegou bem embaladinho, lacrado.. Amei!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    muito bom, só a taxa me meteram a 🗡️ 534,44. chegou antes do tempo previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$369.99