Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (998) İnceleme
  • (156) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(998)
    • 5 Yıldız(960)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2020

    Entrega dentro do prazo, grande Problema foi a taxa alfandegária de 372 reais, e a demora na burocracia brasileira de entrega atrasou 5 dias total de espera, pagamento no dia 15/06, retirada no Correios dia 31/07, mesmo pagando taxa de entrega e frete de R$ 150 Reais, todos os itens completos como indicado, recomendo mas tem que ter paciência.

    Yorumlar (20)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    me gustó el servicio, siempre estuve informado de cómo iba mi envío, duro exactamente 25 días para llegarme a la ciudad de Ica Perú desde el día que me enviaron el celular, el teléfono es excelente y muy rápido y con buen procesador, me vino actualizado a MIUI 12.0.3, 👍

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Spedizione veloce circa 25 giorni dall'ordine, smartphone xiaomi dalle prestazioni soddisfacenti, lo consiglio a chi vuole un buon telefono senza spendere troppo. Il comparto foto è molto buono, fa delle foto di ottima qualità, anche la fotocamera per i selfie è ok!! Versione globale, impostando la lingua Italiana nel menu non è presente nessuna parola in inglese. Soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Un très bon téléphone. Une livraison rapide. Un service clientèle irréprochable. Néanmoins le téléphone n'est pas fourni aves des écoutes. Prix d'achat (livraison + comprise):162 € Date d'achat : 13/11/20 Date de réception : 20/11/20

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Άμεση παραλαβή για τα δεδομένα, σε 14 μέρες ήρθε στην Ελλάδα. Πολύ καλό το κινητό στα 114 ευρώ. Μαζί με τζαμακι και προστατευτική θήκη σιλικόνης. Προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    First time I ever bought something from banggod. Everything was great from the price to how fast the parcel got delivered (17 days) in my part of the world, Eastern Europe. The phone is in excellent shape. It detected my region and language out of the box, connected to the router without any issue. Doesn't seem to have any bugs. Account sync via Google services was normal. Updated to the latest miui version. The phone came charged to more than 50%, probably was fully charged when it left China 2 weeks ago.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    Είμαι πολύ ευχαριστημένος από τη συσκευή αυτή είναι πολύ καλή για τα χρήματα που έδωσα. Ευχαριστώ πολύ για άλλη μια φορά

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    I bought the cell phone as a gift for my wife.The Redmi Note 9 is an affordable phone,has the same overall design as the Pro version and most of the same specs and costs under 150 euros.The phone that Ι bought has 3GB RAM and 64GB storage (Midnight Grey).The LCD IPS display is FHD ( Resolution 1080 x 2340 px).The 48 mpx camera (Samsung sensor),is very good and the 5,020 mAh battery is good too.The CPU is MTK Helio G85 which is fast enough.It came with with Xiaomi's latest software MIUI 11 and immetiatly updated to MIUI 12.The software runs smoothly.Overall its a great budget phone with a lot of performance for the money that cost. It arrived to Greece in a well protected package.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    preço excelente paguei 800 com frete e tudo e não fui taxado, muito satisfeito com a compra, não é a primeira vez que eu compro aqui e nem será a última

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    It was very quick to arrive. I don't think it even reached 20 days. Incredible... Well packed. It will be to deliver to a family member. Thank you Banggood. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY305.79
    • TRY696.67
    • TRY1,132.14
    • TRY2,961.11
    • TRY2,612.74
    • TRY957.95
    • TRY1,045.04
    • TRY1,471.89
    • TRY2,351.45
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY1,741.80
    • TRY4,354.62
    • TRY2,612.74
    • TRY69.59