Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2524) İnceleme
  • (417) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2524)
    • 5 Yıldız(2461)
    • 4 Yıldız(57)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    The assembly of the product is very good quality, the software is very fast. The set alarm works even if the phone is switched off. The device turns on. Unfortunately, the integrated call recorder does not work. I've tried many apps, but it doesn't work with any of them. The equalizer is missing when listening to music. It does not recognize long accented letters in song titles. There are many unnecessary settings. The operating time is very long, the photos and videos are beautiful, the sound quality of the recording is good. Its size is too long, its width is small, it does not have earphones. In summary, a very reliable and good quality mobile phone. Worth the price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Original Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro. 6 GB RAM 128 GB Rom. Good IPS screen and 64MP camera. Definitely one of the best smartphones for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Recebi dentro do prazo, bem no limite, mas acredito que devido as festas de fim de ano chinês. Infelizmente, pela primeira vez, fui taxado, mas chegou tudo ok. 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Comprei no dia 28/01/21 e recebi em 02/03/21. Veio muito bem embalado, com capinha e película. Apesar de ter sido taxado pela alfândega, a economia foi grande, caso tivesse comprado no Brasil. Me surpreendi com a qualidade do celular.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Overall it's great and it runs most games smoothly. Camera is nice plus the package included a silicone case which is a great move from Xiaomi. I definitely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Nagyon szuper telefon. Nagyon jó kamera. Jól látható kijelző. Akkumulátor 2nap. Oldalsó ujjlenyomat. NFC. EU adapter, USB - C töltés. Gyors töltés nagyon jó.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Produto de Ótima qualidade compra com Segurança e Credibilidade Apesar De Ter Sido Tachado pela Fiscalização o prazo foi super rápido... Super Indico 👍👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Es mejor celular que he comprado por 199 dólares, Xiaomi mi marca favorita y Banggood mi tienda favorita los recomiendo a las dos. El celular va muy fluido hasta ahora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Celular top demais, sem dúvida valeu cada centavo. velocidade, memória RAM e espaço são sem dúvida muito bom. Resumo: custo x benefício perfeitos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    amazing product, super fast delivery, the device comes with an Australian adapter since i am in Australia , really loving this phone, ordered on 31st jan, received on 15th February, thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$289.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$679.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$349.99
    • US$23.99