Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (278) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(278)
    • 5 Yıldız(268)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    Εξαιρετικό router από την Xiaomi / Redmi. Πολύ πιο γρήγορα από το προηγούμενο Mi Router 4A Giga Version . Το σήμα wifi είναι το διπλάσιο μέσω των τοίχων σε σχέση με το MI . Το μενού είναι στα κινέζικα , αλλά με ένα μετάφραση δεν είναι πρόβλημα !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Router works as expected, Speed and distance are equal to similar Asus routers with similar chipset. Router is China version meaning you get firmware GUI needing translation and AC adapter needing EU plug adapter in my case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Great device, with really impressive speeds. Very good price / quality ratio. It definitely improves the overall wifi coverage of the house and the connection speed and response. Easy to manage Significantly upgrades my home network. I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    I'm excited. It came within 6 days. I hope it is as good as they say. The only downside is that it does not have a European socket, but inside the box there was an adapter. Also the antennas look a bit loose to me ... but it probably will... :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    One of the best vfm routers in the market. It upgraded my WiFi range to a whole new level. It is in Chinese, but with Google translate I set it up easily. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Comprado el 14 de Enero del 2021 recibido el 06 de Febrero en mi domicilio (Mexico) El producto llego intacto y funciona mejor que el router de mi compañia de telefono, llega la señal sin problemas a toda la casa (3 niveles). Lo configure mediante la app "mi wifi" de xiaomi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Router jsem obdržel velmi rychle, zapojení a nastavení bez problému přes webové rozhraní nebo aplikaci v telefonu. Oproti starému routeru dvojnásobný dosah wifi. Jsem velmi spokojen !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    Süper bir router evim iki katlı ikinci kata taktım, sinyal çok kuvetli. Eksi yanı ayarlar için router,a bağlandığında dil çince

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Delivery time to Bulgaria just 6 days. Packed in very good and professional way. European socket included in the package. I'm using it for about 1 week and I have to say that I'm very satisfied from the options in combination with the app. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    korifeo efkolo stin egatastasi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY748.58
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY1,819.35
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY687.64
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY461.30
    • TRY2,350.38
    • TRY557.06
    • TRY530.94
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY1,833.80