Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-31 12:03:21

    ÓTIMO MATERIAL , RESISTENTE, BOA PEGADA E LINDO. ESTOU MUITO SATISFEITO!

    Yorumlar
  • Danilao
    BR
    2020-09-04 00:10:33

    capinha cara mas top protege totalmente o meu redmi note 9s ,chegou rápido mesmo com a pandemia show de bola.

    Yorumlar
  • Urutan
    GR
    2020-08-06 22:25:31

    Nice looking hard case. Slide panel for cameras is great. A bit bulky as expected but looks and feels good. Volume button covers could be a bit softer. Non-slip but still soft to the touch.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 08:51:50

    This is the second case from Nilkin i am buying from Banggood. I am extremely happy with the quality and how effective is protecting my smartphone. I definetely recomend it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-10 07:21:50

    Excelente Qualidade, muito bom toque. Era o que eu esperava, bastante robusta recomendo a marca!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 04:20:57

    Capa excelente, encaixa na perfeição e a tampa protetora da câmara é fantástica. Sem dúvida a melhor capa para o Note 9 Pro

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 15:50:51

    perfeito, tudo veio bem embalado e rápido, 5 dias chegou no Brasil, mas os correios infelizmente putzzz.

    Yorumlar
  • boxopen
    PT
    2020-08-30 02:43:59

    Very good quality at a really affordable price. The slide window is perfect and keeps tighter.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 20:40:01

    Recebido em menos de 22 dias corridos! Ótimo produto e de boa qualidade. Recomendo a compra do mesmo.

    Yorumlar
  • Tekila
    BR
    2020-07-30 09:14:49

    Product was delivered as advertised. I haven't tested it on my cell phone yet because I'm waiting for delivery.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,916.32
    • TRY1,762.40
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY56.49
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY73.04
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY227.73
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY76.88