Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    The router is very good. it's not a Pro router like the name says, it lacks many options and functionalities, but it's enough for me. But be aware, is the Chinese version, with Chinese instructions, Chinese interface and Chinese electrical socket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Great product from Xiaomi. Easy installation, quick setup, excellent wi-fi range. I am very satisfied. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Seems good so far. Lightweight, UI is in Chinese and can not be changed! The app is a bit hard to set up but will give you settings in English.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Dodano przejściówkę na europejskie gniazdka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Now I have to learn chinese

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Dear Sir Ms, I have received this order in a Perfect condituon. & I am very satisfied with the product. There is only one small problem The instruction are in the Chinese language . unfortunately for me I am not lucky enough who understan this language. Please be so kind & send me the Instructions in English. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    El router es buenisimo como nos tiene acostumbrado Xiaomi. La proteccion con que hacen los envios es malisima, pague el extra para ver la diferencia y no le ponen burbujas ni nada parecido, simplemente lo meten dentro de una bolsa y lo envian. El tiempo de envio a Argentina sigue siendo de poco mas de uin mes, mucho mas rapido que Gearbest, pero no que Geekbuying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Really good router, only problem is that its interactive page is not in english so you have to use google translate plugin on chrome to understand the settings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Καλο μηχανημα .... αλλα ολα στα κινεζικα! Δεν καταλαβαινω χριστο τι γραφει εκει μεσα!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY295.49
    • TRY694.24
    • TRY614.89
    • TRY1,656.40
    • TRY456.18
    • TRY515.70
    • TRY366.91
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY1,091.01
    • TRY753.76