Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-03 08:33:09

    A great, reasonably-priced tablet stand with plenty of adjustment to get the view angle you want. Holds both our iPad Air 2 or Samsung Tab E perfectly.

    Yorumlar
  • jan113
    PL
    2018-01-02 14:49:44

    super uchwyt na tablet telefon polecam !!!! antypoślizgowy stabilny na tablet 8 cali i telefon 55

    Yorumlar
  • omarali
    JO
    2020-05-05 05:58:33

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-25 05:48:29

    good job i use for solar panel so is little bit expensive but its fine for what i use :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-16 23:43:36

    Thanks for good product - as advertised

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-24 03:13:58

    Ok .

    Yorumlar
  • likali
    ES
    2018-11-28 13:26:05

    perfecto para un iPad, yo lo tengo con una funda anti choques y cabe perfectamente lo que no pasa con otros pies.

    Yorumlar
  • bocianu
    PL
    2017-11-08 05:29:35

    This item came little bit crooked - probably it happened during transport. But i've managed to fix it, and now it serves well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-16 23:59:49

    Soporte universal para moviles y tablets, muy robusto y de gran calidad. versatil para cualquier movilo o tablet a un inmejorable precio.

    Yorumlar
  • meshow
    QA
    2019-10-02 06:34:52

    ..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY480.99
    • TRY26.38
    • TRY143.04
    • TRY210.39
    • TRY118.18
    • TRY248.47
    • TRY256.33
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY280.54
    • TRY153.30
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY104.15
    • TRY129.17
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY176.71
    • TRY154.66
    • TRY100.94