Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/09/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    ok thanks!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Chegou tudo certinho!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    easy to install connected directly to mi smart home hub. the only issue with mi door windows 2 is that in my country the doors or windows protrude 2 cm from their frame and and I need to put something under one piece so that it lifts and makes contact I hope in the future to modify it for my country so that I do not have to do this process..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Można go połączyć pod Home Assistant przy pomocy integratora ble_monitor, po konfiguracji przez yaml dziala bez problemowo. Działa tylko z mihome CN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    The package was badly damaged even though it was wrapped in bubble foil. Unfortunately it affected the sensor and bent the plastic on the corner. I haven't tested it yet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Fast delivery and product is as expected. Nevertheless it only works with the newest Mi Smart Home Hub (Model: ZNDMWG03LM).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Pontos, szép, hibátlan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY631.97
    • TRY308.89
    • TRY294.99
    • TRY298.36
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY407.22
    • TRY365.08
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY207.05
    • TRY1,011.24
    • TRY589.83
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY604.02