Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (555) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(555)
    • 5 Yıldız(536)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2021

    Properties: Small size and discreet placement. Detects the movement of people and animals. Configuration, for example, sounds the gateway alarm when someone passes it, automatically turns the devices on / off when detected. Operating conditions: -10 ° C ~ + 45 ° C temperature 5% ~ 95% relative humidity Detection distance: approx. 7 meters Sensing angle: approx. 170 ° Battery type: CR2450 Dimensions: 30 × 30 × 15 mm Connection: Zigbee Battery life: approx. 1-2 years Pairing with the gateway was very easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    10/01/2022

    very good price.. very quickly shipping.. bravo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    everything is ok. perfect quality. unfortunately works only with hub :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Awesome product recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    I got it a week ago, but I only had time to deal with it now. The package arrived intact, only one of the boxes was slightly pressed. Standard Xiaomi quality, description attached - Chinese only. / It will be useful to learn Chinese :-) / I just installed one of the devices. The Mi Home app immediately detected it and inserted it among my other existing devices. Working perfectly. I set it in the app to detect my movement when I need to get up at night and turn on the lights at low brightness. That way I don’t have to stumble in the dark. Very good value for money tool. I recommend it to anyone who has chosen the Xiaomi smart home.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Xiaomi smart home devices never ever disappointed me and again, this being my first motion detector, the device works flawlessly! Choose the location for the sensor where you want to scan for motion, reset the device for 3 seconds to link it to your Xiaomi gateway (if you have several, it will ask you during pairing which one to pair to) and your up and running. Now it is time to create some automation. As can be seen in my pictures I let a light flash when motion is detected to 'warn' me. Also every detection is nicely logged with date & time. Will buy this motion sensor again for additional setups or replacement without a doubt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    Excelente producto, cumple con su propósito, en mi caso lo empleo como una central de alarma y las notificaciones al celular es lo más llamativo. Recomendado al 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NikVIP4
    DE
    24/06/2018

    very good xiaomi smart motion sensor. i have 4 of these in daily use. in my bath, kitchen, floor and bedroom, they switch the light on when something (me or my cats) is moving and switch off after several minutes of no moving/motion. its very cool, i dont use anymore the wall switches. easy to install, just connect via mi home app and select the device you want to switch on/off (or start a scene / or play music / or start the smart vacuum clean robot / or camera take a picture / endless possibilities, if you have the device)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.08
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.21
    • US$13.99