Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (377) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(377)
    • 5 Yıldız(319)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2020

    Cheap UVC Webcam... Works in Linux: Compressed: mjpeg : Motion-JPEG : 1920x1080 1280x720 640x360 Raw: yuyv422 : YUYV 4:2:2 : 640x360 Compressed: h264 : H.264 : 1920x1080 1280x720 640x360 I have not tested mic.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    crap camera, shows up as v380 FHD camera in windows. image quality only very slightly better than the built in laptop webcam, autofocus doesnt work, no brightness/contrast setting. safe your money and get a better webcam.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Dobrá kamera s dobrou kvalitou obrazu a dlhým pripojovacím káblom. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. Good camera with good image quality and long connecting cable. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Οι πρώτες εντυπώσεις είναι αρκετά καλες. Πολύ καλή κάμερα για βιντεοκλήσεις αλλά με αισθητά μέτριο ενσωματωμένο μικρόφωνο . Θα προσπαθήσω μέσω των ρυθμίσεων να αυξήσω την ένταση και εάν το καταφέρω θα επανέρθω. Για τα λεφτά της κάτω από €15 με μεταφορικά και πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή από Τσεχία την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    je to najlacnejšia HD kamera ktorú som dokázal kúpiť v takejto kvalite. obraz je dobrý ale mikrofón nie je čistý akoby som hovoril do hrnca. ale na bežnú komunikáciu je dobrá. pracuje hneď po zapojení do USB počítača it is the cheapest HD camera I could buy in such quality. the picture is good but the microphone is not clear as if I were talking into a pot. but it is good for normal communication. works immediately after connecting to a USB computer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Muy buena imagen. Para el valor del producto es bastante bueno. Pero el micrófono no es de lo mejor. Su sonido es "encapsulado" y solo llega a una calidad suficiente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Equipamento de boa qualidade de material. Imagem e som dentro do esperado. Uma boa ajuda para teletrabalho.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Hat etwas länger gedauert. Die Kamera funktioniert wie beschrieben aber wärmt sich am hinteren Teil. Für den Preis ist aber völlig okay.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Aparentemente parece ser boa, ainda não testei, mas veio super rápido, da China até na minha casa (Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil) veio em 10 dias.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Excelente producto, calidad y precio. buena resolución, definición y ángulo de amplitud de la óptica. recomendado, envío rápido. solo aduanas en Perú demoró en el reparto.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY348.11
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY287.18
    • TRY409.05
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY78.26