Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (334) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(334)
    • 5 Yıldız(276)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    Câmera bem compacta, fácil de configuração com aplicativo respectivo. Usei uma fonte/carregador de 5v/1a. Ela tem microfone para escuta. Tem também a função de gravar na nuvem, pelo aplicativo. Recomendo pelo custo benefício.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Llegó todo en buen estado funcionando al 100 con otro USB de emergencia con una llavesita me gustó le doy las 5 estrellas por el buen producto lo malo que tardó demasiado en llegar desde el envio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    cannot be view from cloud, as cannot be registered in mobile phone, can only view in wireless LAN from Mobile, Maybe need need to subscribe to cloud services ? Resolution is good No SD card included. The QR code link given is wrong, have to download from Play store. no ONViF protocol

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Arrived in 30 days. A good camera with the usual resolution, a small design with a flexible neck and a built-in microphone. It has a memory card slot, can serve as an AP or connect on a router. It doesn't have a battery, so it needs an external USB power supply. It heats up a little more while working. It can record continuously or only when there is movement. It has detailed instructions and software for mobile through which it is easily controlled and adjusted. All in all, a good product is satisfactory for home use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Prodotto non funzionante. Non è il primo di questi articoli acquistato con la stessa App di funzionamento in altri negozi. Per i precedenti tutto ok. In questo caso ho segnalato il problema chiedendo una sostituzione, non un rimborso! Hanno risposto che volevano vedere la carta dell'imballaggio con i dati di spedizione. Era ovvio che era già stata cestinata! Non ho mai creduto di dover conservare anche la busta nella quale era stata spedita. Ne ho acquistata un'altra in un altro negozio... Spedizione avvenuta nei tempi prestabiliti.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    works, only at 720p,frame rate weak(8-12 fps),viewing angle small, lens 6-8 mm..thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Works well. Thank you, Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    manual de instrucciones en inglés y muy difícil de entender.Funciona bastante bien aunque los colores no son muy reales

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Erich
    CH
    07/06/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung. Jedoch defekt angekommen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$245.99