Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3412) İnceleme
  • (452) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3412)
    • 5 Yıldız(3175)
    • 4 Yıldız(224)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    Αν και ήρθε με στραπατσαρισμένη συσκευασία είναι ΟΚ ! Από ποιότητα φαίνεται καλό . Θέλει τα 3/4 νερό και το υπόλοιπο σαμπουάν και βγάζει καλό αφρό ! ! ! Παίρνει 4 μπαταρίες ΑΑ . Από αυτονομία δεν ξέρω ακόμα !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Very convenient and hygienic than ordinary soap or dispenser with liquid soap to be pressed by hand. Foam quantity is adjustable, the foam is very dense, and perfectly washes hands. Important: the product is diluited with water, so that the foam was more tender, I diluited 1:3. I advise everyone, it's worth the money!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    excelente artículo, al momento estoy muy contento con mi compra, es mas grande de lo que parece, su apariencia es de calidad y funciónan perfecto, el deposito para el jabon es pequeño pero suficiente, el embalaje podria mejorar bastante pero en general super recomendable y mas por este precio, gracias bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Saboneteira automática muito boa. Funciona com 4 Pilhas de padrão AA, possui regulamento de quantidade de sabão despejado tb.. Perfeito pra essa época de corona-virus onde não é recomendável encostar nas coisas ao chegar em casa. Recomendo! Chegou aqui no RJ em 3 semanas. Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ,ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ? ΚΑΙ ΤΟ ΣΗΜΑΝΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΝΕΙΣ ΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΑΠΟΥΝΙ? ΣΤΗΝ ΤΙΜΗ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΕΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟ ΚΥΚΛΟΦΟΡΕΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΓΟΡΑ? ΤΟ ΣΥΝΙΣΤΩ ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΑ!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Produto chegou muito antes do esperado, cerca de 15 dias do previsto. Funcionamento e tamanho perfeitos. Confirmou expectativas. Comprarei mais com certeza. Valeu Banggood 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Kiváló minőségű és anyaghasználatú termék. A szállítási idő megfelelő volt az EU-s raktárból. A szappant könnyen habosítja, nagyon lágy habot készít.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Génial !! reçu en moins de 10jours avec la livraison standart. Fonctionne très bien pour le moment. La mouse est super agréable. Ca ne se déclenche pas si on le déplace il faut faire un mélange 70% eau-30% savon et peut être meme moins de savon selon ce que l'on utilise. J'en ai recommandé 6 aussitôt reçu ...!! Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Odlican uredjaj za pranje ruku. Dobar podesivac pravljenja pene od malo do puno pene. Lako za upotrebu uredjaj je vrhunskog kvaliteta i dizajna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    like the pictures and descriptions. need to mix the liquad hand wash soap with 1/3 soap and 2/3 water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY243.01
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY149.45