Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1496) İnceleme
  • (205) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1496)
    • 5 Yıldız(1375)
    • 4 Yıldız(100)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    This is the best foaming dispenser in my opinion! I've had it for 6+ months and haven't yet changed the batteries... pros: -batteries are on the back and can't get soaked in water -length of tube is longer than container height so you can empty before refill -I can use the "step" on the container box to quickly calculate the 1:2 or 1:3 soap to water ratio I like to use -low battery usage cons: -not adjustable quantity, but once it's just enough for kids, and twice for adults so not a real problem

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    The product does its job, the transport time is a bit long but the package was in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    ürun cok güzel fakat bana sırınga gelmedi buna nasil sabun koycam simdi o yüzden bir puan kirdim ama urun saglam güzel calısiyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    ottimo prodotto, non manca mai un colpo! consiglio il suo acquisto! dopo averne provato più di uno posso affermare che questo è il top!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    one part missing required to pour soap and water in container. And packing was poor. Product was lying loose in the box. Otherwise looks good but didn't test it thoroughly as I am reviewing it just after its installation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Me llegó bien, en buen tiempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    il miglior generatore di schiuma che ho mai acquistato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Molto buono, plastica un po' scarsa ma funziona molto bene senza problemi, inoltre è dotato anche di una siringa per la pulizia con l'apposito manuale per eseguire la manutenzione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    πολύ βολικό και όμορφο.δουλευει άψογα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY224.96
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY348.46
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY292.70
    • TRY501.64