Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1461) İnceleme
  • (198) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1461)
    • 5 Yıldız(1350)
    • 4 Yıldız(96)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    This is the best foaming dispenser in my opinion! I've had it for 6+ months and haven't yet changed the batteries... pros: -batteries are on the back and can't get soaked in water -length of tube is longer than container height so you can empty before refill -I can use the "step" on the container box to quickly calculate the 1:2 or 1:3 soap to water ratio I like to use -low battery usage cons: -not adjustable quantity, but once it's just enough for kids, and twice for adults so not a real problem

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Recebi muito rápido a embalagem estava intacta. Quanto ao funcionamento, bastou colocar 3 pilhas AA e o sabonete liquido (30%) diluido em água (70%) e o resultado foi muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Hamar megérkezett. Optimális mennyiségű habot készít. A keverési arány a hozzászólások alapján 30-70%. A tartály alja szélesebb, addig töltöttem a folyékony szappant, majd a felső keskenyebb részbe a vizet. Kis rázogatás után csatlakoztattam a készülékhez.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    The product does its job, the transport time is a bit long but the package was in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    ottimo prodotto, non manca mai un colpo! consiglio il suo acquisto! dopo averne provato più di uno posso affermare che questo è il top!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    good item's!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    funciona perfeitamente, mas com sabão líquido, com produtor de gel a bomba. não funciona, para a finalidade pretendida funciona bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Me llegó bien, en buen tiempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    il miglior generatore di schiuma che ho mai acquistato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Molto buono, plastica un po' scarsa ma funziona molto bene senza problemi, inoltre è dotato anche di una siringa per la pulizia con l'apposito manuale per eseguire la manutenzione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY199.73
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY165.00
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY190.96