Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (212) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(212)
    • 5 Yıldız(196)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/04/2021

    Extremely pleased with this product. Came insanely fast (11 days) with priority direct mail. It does a really good job on both foam levels. I personally use the less foam one as the other one is too much for me. The delusion soap/water has to be 1/4 for my preference but 1/3 will also work just fine. 1/2 is not recommended as it will not do a good foam. Battery is exceptional, i use it about ten times a day and one week now kepps going strong. And I didn't even charged it when I received it. Last but not least is the base. One of the few foam dispensers out there that provides a base. It is really useful to have it mounted on the wall like in the pictures so you don't worry if it gets wet. I would definitely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    الة تعمل بشكل جيد. الرغوة المكونة جيده والبطارية تدوم لمده طويلة.الخاصيات كما هي موجودة في الوصف. The machine is working fine. The foam component is good and the battery lasts for a long time. The features are as described in the description. La machine fonctionne bien. La mousse est bonne et la batterie dure longtemps.Les caractéristiques sont telles que décrites dans la description.غ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    The best foam soap dispenser. Charging with usb A port. Very strong mechanism. It can handle water/soap ratio 2/1. Two levels for dispensing foam. Very good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    If you want the best dispenser on the market this is the one.Very good quality with rechargable battery that lasts very long,micro-usb.Strong motor makes good foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    very fast delivery - it took only two days. no batteries required - charged over usb (cable included). works well, feels solid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    teszi a dolgát!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Хороший диспенсер. Внешне выглядит лучше чем на картинке. Есть встроенный аккумулятор. В целом все достойно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    מוצר מעולה נטען ולא צריך סוללות היו לי הרבה סוגים שהתקלקלו אחרי קצת זמן ,זה מחזיק מעמד הרבה זמן.מומלץ בנוסף מגיע עם מעמד מאוד נוח

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Πολύ καλό, η μπαταρία δεν αδειάζει ποτέ. Προτιμήστε να πάρετε έτοιμο κρεμοσαππυνο ειδικό για αφρό, είναι φοβερό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Fast shipping, very good product, worked even with dishwashing detergent. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99