Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (127) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(127)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    kúpené z českého skladu - doručené rýchlo kvalita spracovania a funkčnosť sú skvelé v tejto dobe je to dobrá pomôcka pre normálne fungovanie alkohol a aplikuje silným rozprašovaním nepáči sa mi množstvo alkoholu ktoré je v dávke - podľa mňa by to mohlo byť menej bought from a Czech warehouse - delivered quickly the quality of workmanship and functionality are great at this time it is a good tool for normal operation alcohol and applied with a strong spray I don't like the amount of alcohol in the dose - I think it could be less

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Πολύ πρακτική και υγιής συσκευή κάτω από την πανδημία του κοροναϊού, πολύ καλό αισθητήρα και αξιόπιστη απελευθέρωση και σταθερής ποσότητας απολυμαντικού.Αναλογια ανάμιξης 4/1..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Automatic disinfection sprayer designed for alcohol and disinfectant. It is powered by 4 pack batteries. Very useful for Coronavirus! Works very well and it's practical. THX .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Remek! Gyerekek mellé ideális, szeretik használni!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, sopra le aspettative!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Funziona molto bene, arrivato prima del previsto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Dispensador de gel hidro alcohólico muy práctico y bonito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Practical and very useful product! Easy to install. Works well. Dose as much as you need. Good value for money. I recommend it to everyone during this pandemic period.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Produkt dobrze wykonamy, plastikowe elementy miłe w dotyku. Czekałem na paczkę 20 dni kalendarzowych. Teraz pozostaje tylko pytanie jak się będzie sprawował.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY320.40
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY320.26