Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/07/2021

    In the manual is stated that the batteries last about 12 months! the pump is very quiet! the plastic is of good quality , since i can add only 9 pictures i think that some internal pictures are more interesting since other people have posted external pictures. There is nothing written on the main ic. with liquid soap in it is not possible to use double sided tape to stick it on the wall! from the manual: source voltage: 6v static current: 10μA Working current: 200ma power: 4w effect distance:0-10cm for the discounted price that i have purchased it is ok!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    +It do its job well.+ Its has two soap quantity doses. + When working is very quiet --The case of the batteries is a bit difficult to close. It has no sticker for the wall, you have to drill. Some residue builds up in the nose. It takes 4xAA batteries and they last 4 months in my case. I prefer to had 18650 batteries. Its the second i bought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Доставили быстро и без повреждений. По качеству и комплектации претензий нет, всё соответствует описанию. Можно покупать у этого продавца. Особенно если не забыть оформить заказ через кэшбэк, как я. Вместе с получением товара вернул часть денег назад на карту (в моём случае - Приват).Если Вы из Украины перед покупкой воспользуйтесь, как я) реально работающим кэшбеком. Скопируйте в адресную строку браузера: https:\payback.uaz5EXh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Посылка отправлена Meest через день после заказа, забрал в отделении через две недели. На вид диспенсер неплохого качества, работает от четырех пальчиковых батареек, в работе ещё не проверял. Магазин и товар рекомендую !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    +It do its job well.+ Its has two soap quantity doses. + When working is very quiet --The case of the batteries is a bit difficult to close. It has no sticker for the wall, you have to drill. Some residue builds up in the nose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    arrivato velocemente, nello scatolo è presente il prodotto senza le batterie. ho utilizzato 4 batterie ricaricabili Stilo. ha due tipi di erogazione, la prima bassa e la seconda un po' più alta. io uso la seconda, un paio di spruzzi e la spugna è completamente schiumata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Megérkezett, nagyon rövid idő alatt! Termék jó, adagol rendesen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    отличный диспенсер, работает как часы))) рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    very good dispenser!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$21.00
    • US$22.94
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$56.00
    • US$21.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99