Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice product

    2019-02-26 21:04:29

    hi HD DG

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 12:11:02

    XINLEHONG 9125 IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST RC'S!!!! PERIOD! IT WAS ACTUALLY WAS THE 1ST OF MY RC COLLECTION FOR THE PRICE AND FOR A BRUSH MOTOR VEHICLE IT IS SO RELIABLE ,SO MUCH FASTER THAN A FEW BRUSHLESS MOTOR RC I HAVE, DURABLE GREAT BATTERY LIFE, I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE , ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO REPLACE THE SHOCKS A LITTLE BOUNCY BUT FIXABLE GREAT BUY !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    9125 1/10 scale truck

    2019-06-19 14:13:44

    so far it's a good R/C truck and it can handle a 11 1 v 3s battery pack 👍👍 I have added an FPV system on it now ,it just needs more control range

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-07 21:49:27

    this thing is a beast. my 6 year old loves this car. we made some ramps and bashed it around for about 5 days now. it takes it all. tree, walls, ramps, tall grass, forest branches and i can keep going, he just abuse this machine like crazy and its as strong as before. best starter basher for any kid. a thumbs up in my bed book

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    kapotte lader

    2018-12-28 17:56:11

    Krijg ik een nieuwe lader?? Want anders heb ik niet veel aan een rc car als ik mijn batterij niet kan laden..

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Spettacolare!!

    2019-01-13 14:26:18

    Che dire.... veramente fatta bene e divertente! Schizza da paura!! CONSIGLIATISSIMA!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 08:47:30

    Der Karton war kaputt und es sind leichte Kratzer auf dem Auto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 15:01:09

    Divertente e come mi aspettavo. Pacco un po’ maltrattato ma arrivato davvero in poco tempo! Acquisto consigliato!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap