Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (280) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(280)
    • 5 Yıldız(260)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/04/2021

    pretty good licking basher. they just need to put more grease in the diff. if you buy one make sure you put more in the diffs then your all good. and put some in the shocks or get better ones.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    the package was in perfect condition!!!very quick delibera,Just about 5days ti arrive,Amazing RC truck i cant wait to run It out!!!!thank you bang good!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Arrivé dans les temps, même deux jours avant que prévue. Les boites sont arrivées avec quelques déchirures mais tout était beau à l'intérieur! Nous les avons testés dès le lendemain, tout semble super à première vue!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Hallo, ich habe den 9125 jetzt seit einem Tag und bei einem crash mit einem anderen RC Auto ist der Frontstoßdämpfer gebrochen. Ansonsten ist das Auto klasse für den Preis, ich würde es wieder kaufen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    4th time purchased of xinlehong 9125 truck but this is the only time i recieved not in good condition body shell it was smashed the box was smashed also i always requested and reviewed that put an additional packing protection out of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    happy purchase in banggood 3rd time purchased xinlehong 9125 perfect trucks at all no damage performance very impressive, will actually buy again please add more protection of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    second time purchased 100% satisfied even the box is not in good condition but the truck is good condition i hope next time add bubble wrap outside the box. thank you...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    - Large car. I like them big - Power provided by dual 390 brushed motors. - 60A ESC/receiver assembly with cooling. - Very stable car provided by its suspension and wide wheels separation. - Big wide tires provide plenty of traction. - Excellent range. I drove it out well past 100 meters before I lost control. - Well protected electronics and gear box. Should be splash, dust and sand resistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    fun truck, not super fast, but great speed for my son. Recommend for anyone starting in this hobby.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    nice car , very fast , lots of fun took 3 weeks to arrive to Canada I think I will need to order more batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY947.60
    • TRY1,044.13
    • TRY886.18
    • TRY605.38
    • TRY815.98
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY1,044.13
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY973.93
    • TRY1,193.30
    • TRY938.83
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY540.36
    • TRY1,298.60
    • TRY561.51
    • TRY563.88
    • TRY965.15
    • TRY833.53