Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (127) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(127)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    Türkiye'den almak isteyenler tereddütsüz alsın. Kargo hızı inanılmaz, vergisiz (tax free) seçeneğiyle verdiğiniz zaman hızlı ve gümrüğe takılmadan geliyor, 29 Kasımda verdim siparişi, 11 Aralıkta elime ulaştı, araç resimlerde görüldüğü gibi gayet güzel, sağlam ve kaliteli. Sadece şarj adaptörü yok, kablosu var. Kutu içeriği resimlerde gördüğünüz. Boyutu da gayet iyi, 35 cm uzunluk var.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    The truck arrived intact. Every accessible screw was tightened properly. I tested it with a short indoor run. The stock battery packs quite a punch for such a small package. I wish I could order 3 or 4 additional batteries along with the truck. They are available separately though. There are a few imperfections on the body, probably just the protective film wrinkling. Bought it as a gift, but now I wish it were for me :) I still might order one for myself. Delivery time was 17days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    A good looking RC truggy that seems very well made. It runs pretty silent and is pretty fast for what it is - but not as fast as stated on the box. Mine probably had a QC issue since it lost a wheel on its first run revealing a missing Hexagonal Adapter Pin on the front left drive shaft (where it connects to the wheel). Luckily parts are readily available - so I ordered the missing part and got in touch with customer support.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    súper bueno, PERo una de las copas del diferencial se rompió 😞. visiten mi canal nuevo mundo rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    A lot of RC for the money, unusual motor layout may hamper upgrades. Plenty quick enough although i did have an issue with the steering servo 2nd time out. See my full YouTube review below for more info! https://youtu.be/wDW5Ln2IyMo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    this awesome rc car have 60a esc! very strong and steady car gos realy fast with 2s.maybe i will try 3s very gast delivery great product! tnx bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    box took a severe hit. we will see im charging up a battery. this is my second 9125 to go with four 9145's, and a XLF XO4 for my basher shelf. they are all awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeVIP5
    BR
    18/01/2021

    topppppp demais! forte, bacana! mas a caixa chegou danificada!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    tutto ok, si aggiunge alla mia collezione, grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    came quickly after a week...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY729.38
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY2,917.76
    • TRY1,267.79
    • TRY1,641.20
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY986.42
    • TRY798.85
    • TRY2,049.36
    • TRY1,111.48
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY2,127.51
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY607.80