Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    Got a really good deal on this RC, bought it on a flash sale promotion. Don't think i would buy it at its normal price, would buy the brushless for a few quid more! Check out my YouTube video for a full tear down!! https://youtu.be/kvRcHW3BJTs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    increíble rc, bueno y barato piezas de muy buena calidad. visiten mi canal. nuevo mundo rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Got this for my 4 year old son. But man its fun to drive around. You can adjust the top speed to make it more controllable which is a great plus especially for kids. Very well built for the price. And it arrived earlier than expected and it was well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Excelente buggy todo terreno, corre a unos 27 km/h y es buen auto para saltos, muy resistente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    muy buena rc todo terreno la recomiendo muy dura le ya tube la 9136 y esta es igual de muy buena durabilidad y se puede actualizar todo porque la la versión con brusless viene con varias cosas de metal y son compatibles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    good quality i want to buy again but i need to wait for discount haha may big problem is battery so easy to drain. l want to upgrade battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Great value for the price. Super fun for outdoors. Upgrade with oil shocks is recommended. Also for younger ones and beginners due to the dual rate which let's you change the speed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Es coche de buena manufactura , el único detalle es el conector de la batería, es realmente un parto desconectarlo, se supone que es un juguete para niños?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Consiglio per l'acquisto a tutti Macchina scattante e bella

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Fast delivery nicely packaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY756.97
    • TRY943.90
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY865.76
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY925.20
    • TRY766.31
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY766.31