Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(27)
  • good product(19)
  • great product(9)
  • Toplam (435) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 01:32:54

    Nice looking and reliable holder. Came with a manual, tool, and two reduction rubber (plastic) rings. Easy (simple) to be placed on the steering wheel. Securely holds even the biggest and heavy smartphones. It little frights me when it is empty because those four spikes looking dangerous. I wouldn't like to fall on those ;-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 05:39:26

    Gostei muito da aparência, preço e qualidade, só apresenta um erro de concepção que consiste no pequeno entalhe (castelo) de encaixe da haste vertical na base horizontal (corpo principal) está simplesmente ao contrário, algo que permite a montagem como na foto mas não com a mesma qualidade de encaixe, a não ser que se opte por fazer entalhe (castelo) no encaixe no sentido longitudinal também. Porque montando como vem a plataforma horizontal que segura o telemóvel fica rodada 90 graus. De

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-16 05:01:14

    The packaging was very poor. The anodising is not the best. The surface is spotted. The fixing screw work hard. I have a GUB phone holder for bicycle. It is more better.

    Yorumlar
  • 2b2
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-10 04:13:05

    Schönes Produkt. Komplett aus Aluminium. Schrauben sind aus Edelstahl. Lediglich die Lenkerklemme ist für meinen Geschmack zu lang. Abstand vom Lenker zum Handy: 5cm Für einen Preis von nochmal 5€ ist der Halter unschlagbar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-03 16:57:52

    very high quality product, seems really premium, fits my iPhone 7 perfectly. the look is amazing, and also the grip. will be very usefull for my bike trips. I feels really metallic heavy. comes with: tool for mounting it, grips (not even shown on product page, and lso spare grips, so one doesn’t stratch your smartphone). also rubbers for different sizes of steering tube. it can be easily rotated 90 degrees (phone can be landscape or portrait) while also having a really firm grip so one does not

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 13:21:41

    Very sturdy and quality holder. The design is comfortable and holds my smartphone very well. I recommend buying this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-08 12:12:12

    ... Dopo una lunga lunga attesa ed alcune vicissitudini con il servizio post-vendita (alla fine risolte con la effettiva consegna del prodotto!) posso dire di essere molto soddisfatto della qualità dell'oggetto. Ben realizzato, buon materiale, di facile utilizzo e anche bello da vedere. Lo ricomprerei!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-31 14:05:45

    Great product, well packaged and wery fast delivery... Thank you Banggood for another great deal

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-16 04:06:56

    отличный держатель, телефон фиксирует намертво, мягкие накладки на ножках не оставляют следов.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-22 13:28:49

    samll side that can change to large. holder the phone well, by screw. low price at banggood.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap