Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-02 22:43:17

    No era lo que esperaba. hay cosas mejores por menor precio.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-10 15:06:21

    sssss

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-14 11:26:27

    Good and fast delivery. Easy and set up and incredibly large. Looking forward to and trying this later this year. It didn't come with a manual, but it doesn't really need to. All parts were included.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfecto

    2019-02-21 04:03:09

    llego perfecto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cant be beat for the money

    2018-08-16 01:13:48

    I have been a camper for many years, technically since i was in a crib, and this tent is insane for the value. It came with a few of the tie down points not properly attached and a missing zipper pull on the rear window, again tho what do you expect for that price. It would be extremely difficult to set up by yourself but with that much space you will more than likely not be alone. Up until this tent i used a Coleman 8x8 which i got on sale for $90 but couldn't resist the temptation for only

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tent review

    2018-06-05 10:18:30

    delivery was fast and parts where all there , except instructions... not all the poles are the same length would have been nice to know where to place the long one. Quality was good considering price, was disappointed that its not water proof , it leaked in the 2 front compartments from the top , and the rear the floor was saturated after a rain shower

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    camping tent

    2018-03-21 14:59:13

    have not yet had time or weather to set up but think it will be a great asset to my camping experiance

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    avaliação

    2018-03-08 12:43:18

    Produto excelente, indico à todos. Recomendo à banggood mais atenção na fixação do endereço do destinatário no produto para evitar que o mesmo se apague durante o trajeto até o cliente.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap