Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-19 07:31:30

    The packaging was really well done, no damaged part or even scratches, only a few missing screws. Assembly was a bress, I used a video for the first part, but just followed the instructions after about 30 minutes. It took only 2-3 to assemble and was really intuitive. The GRBL software then comes with the machine isn't the best but works for a few test cuts with the test files. Overall quality is good and for the very low price, it's a really good buy. The cutting quality is very good, but the bits

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 15:04:06

    très bien emballé complet problème: moteur x à gauche axe du moteur ER11 ne s'adapte pas avec l'embout axe trop gros le porte outil ne ce vis pas la carte à un problème ne fonctionne pas

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-04 13:15:37

    Good CNC for small projects. Use it for wood and acrylic glass/plexiglass. First small project of a 2,5" FPV Drone is almost finished. y axis Motor had to be places on the left side instead of the right because of wrong mounting holes in one of the sidearms. It works.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-13 05:32:34

    Mahtava peli. toimii niinkuin pitää. Hyvä kun tuli varateriä mukaan 🤗 Kokoamisohjeissa voisi olla hiukan parannettavaa.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 03:51:45

    Is fine. Good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 09:15:28

    All right, I got it. Thanks! The trial may come.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 15:11:02

    arrived in 1 mouth, package looks good , some screws are not in their bag, still not assemble

    Yorumlar
  • pisti
    HU
    2020-06-30 09:07:30

    The lead screw is a little tight, but I solved it. I haven't tested it yet.

    Yorumlar
  • Hsndmr
    TR
    2020-02-22 07:17:19

    urun guzel vidalri falan yedekli geliyor yanlizca sigma profil disindaki malzemeleri metal degil ahsapmis o kotu oldu

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 11:53:32

    The Router arrived today and it took me only 1,5 hrs to assemble. Packaging was very good no damage to the items and even a few bolts and nuts in spare. The dreads in the round guides are a bit weak and the 3D printed guides to the table did not like my torque. These may ble better if manufactured in aluminium. therefore the missing star on quality. I miss link to Apple (Mac) apps. Quite shure I saw that but not able to find it in the link you are presenning.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,208.30
    • TRY1,369.42
    • TRY563.83
    • TRY56.31
    • TRY1,607.07
    • TRY1,659.43
    • TRY88.53
    • TRY886.07
    • TRY2,980.60
    • TRY36.98
    • TRY1,369.42
    • TRY2,175.01
    • TRY1,369.42
    • TRY1,449.98
    • TRY966.63
    • TRY1,288.86
    • TRY1,530.54
    • TRY56.31