Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-15 04:12:02

    Great value. Solves under extrusion issues due to spring tension and lever pinching. Looks good on the machine. Rigid and secure fit. Easy installation.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 09:19:11

    two different pictures ---mine is not for ender 3 :(

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 13:58:26

    Unfortunately, it didn't fit my Ender 3. Pictures of the product are rather confusing on web-store. Now I see that photos of the product are shown mixed left and right orientation. As I read that it fits Ender 3, I believed so, but the extruder I get it is exactly mirrored image of what would fit my printer.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 18:06:57

    chegou perfeitamente como no anúncio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 14:35:47

    a posição de saída do filamento da peça que recebi é invertida, para funcionar na ender 3 tive que inverter a rotação do extrusor.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-03 10:30:27

    Just received all goods with approx. 1 week of delivery livery time to denmark Not assembled yet, but all handling was exelent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-21 19:36:15

    The shipping was great. Thx! But the provided extruder will not work on a standard CR10 or Ender as the configuration is opposite as seen in the uploaded image. The assembled product in the product page is correct but the shipped item is not... not sure about the other reviewers indicated great fit for the Ender 3 but it appears the product supply for the vendor has changed and is no longer workable for the standard CR10 or Ender. As you see some have posted pix with the correct configuration but

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 12:08:10

    Not tested yet, but received all on the description

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap