Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1613) İnceleme
  • (323) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1613)
    • 5 Yıldız(1562)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(10)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-26 05:43:57

    Great quality/price ratio. No issue so far with this build. Solder pads were well sized. Good product.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muy buen producto

    2019-02-26 13:53:28

    envio a mexico riviera maya 24 días, la tardanza fue en el reparto local, excelente producto, funciona bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    esc racestar

    2019-03-01 01:26:39

    top et très résistant

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    рев35

    2018-11-20 09:44:58

    народные реги по гуманным ценам ! за пару сезонов ни один не сгорел !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works perfectly

    2018-12-11 12:54:31

    I've build a Quadrocopter with this Esc and it flies very well. Quality is really good and fits well in my 5" GepRc Leopard.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I'm an unconditional fan.

    2018-12-24 03:49:07

    I only use motors and escs from Racerstar and, in particular, this model. It's already the room I buy and I do not regret it, put it in the drone and forget it. Maximum security, tranquility, beautiful, accepts updates. I highly recommend it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-31 09:00:51

    Very nice esc that is running the JESC Firmware for RPM Filtering flawlessly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-22 09:10:40

    Es el 4 que compro, lo llevo en drones de 3, 5 y 6 pulgadas, es facil de soldar metiendonlos cables de los motores por los bujeros y keda bien bonito lo he probado a tope de potencia y va de lujo. tiene tambien sensor de corriente, calidad precio es el mejoe que hay.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 202  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap