Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (417) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(417)
    • 5 Yıldız(393)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2021

    Got the product yesterday (23 Nov), ordered it around (13 Nov), it came from the Czech Republic Banggood deposit to Romania. I tested it right away, the soldering station works well, I like the extra features like the heat gun getting into idle mode when you place it on the holder (only when it is set to A or automatic function). So far so good. I can say that I am pleased with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    arrived in time, small size than expected. on and off well up to 540 degree Celsius for both hot air soldering. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    The rework station works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Excellent product and correct price. It works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    روعة بالفعل وتستحق الشراء وجودتها ممتازه ❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    It is a very nice and versatile station ! one thing though. If in case ( like ii happened to me ) the hot air gun in automatic mode does not cool down on the bracket, most likely the bracket is not a magnetic one. Just buy a cheap neodymium magnet and place it on the bracket. See photo ... Its the only reason I gave a 4 for quality and not a 5.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    its very nice for the price, there is some solder joints that need better work in the hot air gun, cause can cause a short after some time if the joint break(the wire can be seen over the solder blob) its a blue wire. but the big wires with high voltage are pretty well soldered. the solder iron seems okay. im gonna start to try it on bga components tomorrow. by know i just check airflow and heat power and seems pretty great!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Very fast delivery .Took only less than 20 days to reach Ireland . Usually items from China takes near 1-2 months .Item is as described.It seems they rectified the magnet error for the reheat station someone reviewed earlier . It came with a travel adapter for the plugs in Ireland .Can’t wait to explore :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2020

    parcel arrived very fast in Romania. ordered from CZ warehouse without other additional fees, delivered by urgent cargus. satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$40.00
    • US$15.11
    • US$73.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$10.39
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99