Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (374) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(374)
    • 5 Yıldız(353)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    Δεν μπορώ να μιλήσω για το κολλητήρι .. δεν θα το συνδέσω, αλλά ο ζεστός αέρας λειτουργεί τέλεια .. ωραίο μικρό και συμπαγές !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Hot air station comes with 3 nozzles and works well. The soldering iron was constantly giving me "HE" error code until I increased the compensation temperature, then it started working fine. I ordered from the US warehouse and the product arrived quicker than I expected. It arrived 7 days after I placed my order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    este produto parece bastante satisfatório. ainda não o testei horas a fio a ver se aguenta. mas a primeira vista, é um bom produto e bastante fácil de transportar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    chegou em pouco mais de 2 semanas. postado dia 28/07 e chegou hj dia 11/08. não testei ainda, mas me parece muito boa. custo benefício ótimo. obrigado bangood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    gostei do produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Fast dispatch and delivery (5 days from dispatch to my home). CZ-RO DHL-via Urgent Cargus. Box undamaged, no loose parts, everything seems to work perfect after a short test. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Melhor q o esperado. Transporte muito rápido. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    After some problems with my delivery address I got product in 4 days from CZ warehouse. Product looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    estou usando já a um tempo e está dando conta de processo até de complexidade média bom , bom produto gostei !! 👍🏾

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,288.65
    • TRY809.73
    • TRY809.73
    • TRY983.88
    • TRY679.11
    • TRY931.63
    • TRY1,358.31
    • TRY1,393.14
    • TRY827.14
    • TRY461.42
    • TRY1,258.61
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY417.88
    • TRY444.00
    • TRY3,596.19
    • TRY895.67
    • TRY439.56
    • TRY191.13