Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (594) İnceleme
  • (124) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 12:27:41

    me ha llegado el producto en buen estado, funciona correctamente, la calidad se siente buena para el precio, las correas esas si un poco económicas pero bien el producto. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 07:13:52

    Εξαιρετικός χρόνος παράδοσης ειδικά αν σκεφτείς ότι μεσολάβησε η περίοδος των εορτών (19/12/19 έκανα την παραγγελία, σήμερα 9/1/20 παρέλαβα). Είναι πολύ όμορφο, εντυπωσιακό θα έλεγα. Για τα λεφτά του δεν το συζητάω καν, είναι άψογο. Το ζητούμενο είναι πόσο θα αντέξει στο χρόνο.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 13:31:39

    very good looking watch, I attached some photos (the small piece of paper is to cover up an extra hole I made because my wrist is to small). it did add 2 minutes after a week never the less great!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-19 21:05:34

    Top!!! Lindo demais, entrega rápida! Parabéns Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 06:43:43

    entrega antes do prazo.. super adorei

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 22:18:32

    got way quicker than expected happy about that, nice size bezel and in certain light the inner bezel has a blue tint which looks good. can't beat the price for nice casual watch..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 09:37:35

    ótimo relógio e chegou super rápido...

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 06:23:24

    I arrived in great condition & in the given time. It looks just like the photographs & description. It looks expensive & premium!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 09:17:13

    muito bonito , em perfeito estado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 12:11:02

    my parcel arrived safe and sound without any damages and it come on time. Thumbs up Banggood.com

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 60  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap