Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • BR
    2018-11-13 08:13:45

    O meu relógio chegou hoje, muito rápido, a demora ficou a cargo dos Correios do Brasil, mas o produto e lindo e de ótima qualidade. Recomendo o produto.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-02-05 11:17:08

    Belli ed eleganti.Peccato che il cinturino di uno di questi è un' po tagliato :-(

    Yorumlar
  • rflsb
    PT
    2019-11-04 06:47:23

    Good quality for the price, it does not show for now lack of quality. Good product good price

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-01 13:01:06

    relógio bonito, aparentemente 10

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-24 08:24:44

    Schöne Uhr,guter Preis,guter Service.

    Yorumlar
  • DBrava
    GB
    2018-04-17 09:15:56

    Very nice looking watch with stainless still water proof resistant, but i have chosen the the black strap with chrome white face and i got the black chrome with brown strap instead, I don't know they gave me they wrong one.....

    Yorumlar (1)
  • guerra
    BR
    2018-07-31 12:21:01

    Material aparenta ser de excelente qualidade. Gostei, superou minhas expectativas ao ponto de futuramente adquirir mais relógios desta marca.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-25 16:06:01

    had met een zwarte band besteld maar is met bruine band geleverd .De tijd zal het leren of het horloge aan de verwachting voldoet

    Yorumlar
  • Octavio
    MX
    2018-11-30 21:43:16

    Me gusto el reloj, aunque algun detalle en la hebilla de la correa que no me agrado. Todo lo demas bien.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-08 16:40:47

    Bastante sorprendido excelente presentación. Valiosa la compra

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY190.63
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY151.41
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY91.82
    • TRY597.47