Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (332) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(332)
    • 5 Yıldız(307)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    Lampa jest super. Wszystko działa bez problemu. Montaż na 3 wkrętach - trochę zabawy jest ale nie jest to trudne. Podłączone do zasilania 3 kablami i nie buczy - były takie opinie przy podłączeniu kabla z uziemieniem. W zestawie brak pilota czy też kontrolera ściennego. Dokupiłem bezprzewodowy przełącznik Yeelight YLKG07YL. Parowanie bezproblemowe i działa ok. Przełącznik wisi na ścianie i jest to wygodniejsze niż aplikacja. Polecam. Wysyłka z Czech dotarła bardzo szybko do Polski. Przesyłka nadana 13.01 dotarła 18.01 jeden dzień przed zakładanym czasem przez Banggood. Mam nadzieję że nie zepsuje się szybko bo wygląda solidnie 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Delivery from Czech Republic in less than 10 days. the package was damaged as shown in photos but luckily the goods were not. very bright and controllable with Amazon Alexa , google home and yes light app. NOT supported by MI home (qr readings say not supported device, did not manage to add it by scanning). Looks very nice in reality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    This is my second purchase. Very bright, does the job! Easy to install and operate. All the fuctions you need. Remote gives 6 different setups+ night light. More options on app. Works with google home. I can use light switch, mobile app, remote control and google home. I did ordered special wall switch, not sure I even need it :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    fast shipping from CZ, delivered intact. easy fix on the ceiling and connection. all plastic but very good quality, looks very nice. very bright, moon mode is great for relaxed lighting and ambilight works very well. easy connection andnhandling via yeelight app

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    The light came well packaged and within a week at home the package did not include a driver I knew so I ordered a separate light it has a lot of mode and works well through the yeetlight application.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Perfect lighting, Amazon alexa compatibility, can be controlled from a phone. Remote control must be added separately.👌Everything was fine with delivery, arrived within 2 weeks. Its packaging is also good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Minden rendben volt a termékkel,megérkezett időben.A felső színes világítás fokozat mentesen változtatható erősségben és színátmenetben is.A legerősebb fehér nagyon jól világít.Sajnos nincs hozzá távirányító.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Bella da vedere, ottima qualità costruttiva......l'effetto aureo è una chicca e le varie modalità di illuminazione completano l'opera. Peccato per i server lenti che in alcuni momenti rendono molto lenta la risposta dei comandi remoti......magari miglioreranno in futuro. La straconsiglio se pagata intorno ai 75/85 euro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Pakket bescherming was excellence, aangekomen absoluut perfect, zonder krassen op de doos. Router werken grote maar ervaren meer snelheid met de AX1800, onverenigbaarheid met de MiHome App in Xina zone, mogelijk omdat het de wereldwijde rom, MiWiFi in Spanje zone werken zonder problemen. Gestart met Engels taal en veranderd naar Spaans. Eigenlijk werken als een charme maar met het bedrijf router als bridge omdat niet kan set vpn voor Tv Ip, het moet set met ssh, misschien later zal proberen dat. Voor beste prijs, mogelijkheden relatie IK raden de AX1800

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY1,589.10
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY397.73
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY725.03
    • TRY729.38
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY2,031.99
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY2,040.67
    • TRY633.85