Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (178) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(178)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    I won't bore you with yet another review, just some photos. I got the "Pro" version with the controllable RGB backlight. I tried out this Razer Chroma stuff, but didn't like it. It's a huge piece of software and it looks like there has to be yet another tool "Yeelight Chroma connector" running in the background constantly. Unfortunately, this tool has numerous issues if your PC has multiple network cards (especially virtual network cards for virtual machines). Fortunately, the lamp as a well-documented interface. Even better, it has an undocumented UDP interface for low latency, this is also what Razer Chroma is using. I am currently in the process of writing my own tool so it will adjust the RGB color and brightness to my computer screen. Highly recommended, would buy again.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    All beautifully entertained. looks good. xiaomi home on chinese server. to use the yeeligh application. synchronization with a pair of templates via the overwolf application and razer chrome. inexperienced. table lighting warm white and cold white. lighting behind the monitor of different colors.no euro plugin adapter

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Game changers. Saw this on a video and figured I’d give it a try now that I work from home. Helps light up my desk and doesn’t mess with the monitors. easily adjusted and dimmable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Amazing light. Best buy. Dimmable desk light, Rgb back light. Excellent app features. Banggood has the best customer support. I got notified that the item was sent back by the courier before it reached my destination and Banggood sent immediately another for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    super good element, aesthetic and functional, unfortunately only manual in chinese and everything has to be learned, android app without a notsignature cannot be notinstalled, but manually everything works great colors and brightness, overall thank you very well and recommend it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Nice screen Light. Very well manufactured, easy to pair with App, with the mi home app as well. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Very fast shipping, very glad for that. Unfortunately everything is in chinese, user manual and packeges, doesn't help for setup, however it's very simple so it wasn't necessary. Very sad about the lack of the EU adapter, i've managed with a power brick of mine with similar spec, hope it won't ruine it. Overall very nice product, i would recommended it. D.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Excellent screen desk light, fast delivery from Europe. Very good package. Only matter is that there wasn't a European DC adapter for plugging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Sehr gute Ware, TOP Verpackt und schnell geliefert. Sehr hochwertig, SUPER !!! ;-)

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    very good product..the light is awesome and the ambilight is very beautiful for the room. The synapse is a bit of a trouble and if you run synapse the ambilight can't closed from remote control, it automatically opens again. BUT there are many videos to search how it works. Also it arrived very fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY579.74
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY1,195.24
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY328.98
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY2,042.68
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY579.74
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY1,552.06
    • TRY1,962.40