Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (276) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(276)
    • 5 Yıldız(240)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    I won't bore you with yet another review, just some photos. I got the "Pro" version with the controllable RGB backlight. I tried out this Razer Chroma stuff, but didn't like it. It's a huge piece of software and it looks like there has to be yet another tool "Yeelight Chroma connector" running in the background constantly. Unfortunately, this tool has numerous issues if your PC has multiple network cards (especially virtual network cards for virtual machines). Fortunately, the lamp as a well-documented interface. Even better, it has an undocumented UDP interface for low latency, this is also what Razer Chroma is using. I am currently in the process of writing my own tool so it will adjust the RGB color and brightness to my computer screen. Highly recommended, would buy again.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    All beautifully entertained. looks good. xiaomi home on chinese server. to use the yeeligh application. synchronization with a pair of templates via the overwolf application and razer chrome. inexperienced. table lighting warm white and cold white. lighting behind the monitor of different colors.no euro plugin adapter

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    This is one of the best items you can buy. Top quality for your money. Top screen light bar with RGB. Comes with remote control working with two AAA batteries (included). Easily paired with Mi home. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Excellent screen desk light, fast delivery from Europe. Very good package. Only matter is that there wasn't a European DC adapter for plugging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Sehr gute Ware, TOP Verpackt und schnell geliefert. Sehr hochwertig, SUPER !!! ;-)

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    very nice, trouble with short cable but already solved

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Works perfectly.Only be aware of bad adaprer for EU.Fit to iMac 27 :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    super good element, aesthetic and functional, unfortunately only manual in chinese and everything has to be learned, android app without a notsignature cannot be notinstalled, but manually everything works great colors and brightness, overall thank you very well and recommend it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Nice screen Light. Very well manufactured, easy to pair with App, with the mi home app as well. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Excellent product if you are able to grab it discounted via coupons, codes etc. because price is really inflated in Europe.There are two models of this lamp: Chinese with PSU included and European without power supply (it hasn't Chinese writings on the box). Connected via MiHome without any problems. Pity it does not support Corsair iCUE. 60-65 Euro ir good price. Avoid paying more unless you are cash bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$25.30
    • US$288.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$66.59