Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (300) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(300)
    • 5 Yıldız(294)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2022

    If you want a light that starts when night comes this is a perfect one to get. Be careful that it doesn't have a motion senzor. It has a light sensor and detects night/day change. It will stay lit all night. Build quality is very good and the light is bright enough to see everything. It has a button to manually close the light if you want.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    I ordered two pcs and all of them works well. Nice design, gives enough and pleasant light in the dark. Auto switch on/off when dark or daylight comes but possible manually on/off with a button on the top. The shipping was extremely fast. Saturday delivery by DPD. I'm surprised and absolutely satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    The package was received in bad condition but the product is normal. I tested it and works properly. It has a switch that you can use to turn it off if you like.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Je to len nočné svetlo, nereaguje na pohyb ľudí, či zvierat, iba na okolité svetelné podmienky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Produto super prático de usar, qualidade ótima. O que mais me surpreendeu e que quando a luz do quarto está desligada ela liga sozinha ,quando se liga a lâmpada do quarto em questão de segundos ela apaga. show super recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Nice warm light night LED light. Ideal for kids rooms.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    In a word….. brilliant bright but not too much and perfect for the children who are toilet training at night. We bought two one for each on suite. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    I am happy the product works super clear and the sensitivity is very excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Very good quality. Blitzwolf is a top product. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    works amazingly good. light sensor is very accurate. notice that light is very weak

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.18
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99