Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.53 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bencsi
    HU
    2020-08-04 04:25:10

    The product is not usable under Win10/64. The 40 pin IDE plug is shorter, then the socket on the HDD IDE back side, therefore it is is easy to connect 1 pin shift left/right than it is correct. Need special attention to connect the IDE. The received product has no User manual at all, meanwhile the received product is not same as the published image. It need to buy an additional Molex power distributor, because of the panel need also same power as the HDD. ( Unfortunately, my product is out of work,

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-23 16:52:04

    good shipping

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 10:21:57

    Chegou a Portugal

    Yorumlar
  • Alien
    SI
    2019-12-10 00:04:53

    Great product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-06 05:41:29

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
  • Seabee
    GB
    2018-05-02 07:07:10

    Product arrived 4 days later than expected which is acceptable. The power lead is a bit flimsy but the board itself works well. Installed in an HP Compaq dx2420 to support an IDE Hitachi 230GB Desk-Star via SATA. The product photo is incorrect as the adapter has 2 SATA ports. One for IDE to SATA and the other for SATA to IDE. This caused me some initial confusion. For less than the local price of a SATA cable it has allowed an obsolete HDD to be used for on-line storage.

    Yorumlar
  • Steve
    CA
    2017-07-28 09:45:25

    did an upgrade of a friend's much older system, and this was exactly what I needed to graft a new harddrive onto the older system. It came as a reverseable configuration, so it could be an older style drive to a newer system as well. A year later when the older system gave it up, I recycled this part to put the older drive into a newer system (I could move the newer drive directly). The demand for something like this and the supply of this sort of adapter may be going down; so if you ever think you

    Yorumlar
  • ron13
    NL
    2016-01-27 11:34:23

    I bought two of these converters, but the are defective, when i connect de converters, the red led is not lid, also the computer do not recognize the harddisk. I have already, send a mail about this problem, en then i get the question take a picture of it. Not so nice to believe me, that de converters do not work Now i am waiting wat to do, but it is silense by Banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-18 12:07:39

    bidirectional SATA-IDE adapters. They are working as expected,but the quality of the solder joints is very bad as shown in the attached photos. Adattatori SATA-IDE bidirezionali. Stanno funzionando come previsto, ma la qualità dei giunti di saldatura è pessima, come mostrato nelle foto allegate.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-02-11 00:44:09

    arrived in time. standard packaging received without any signs of damage. installed on my pc works fine, now i can use my old dvd writer on my new Motherborad (it has only sata plugs) thanx

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY43.42
    • TRY42.12
    • TRY56.73
    • TRY16.15
    • TRY136.26
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY41.15
    • TRY31.57
    • TRY65.41
    • TRY32.14
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY19.40
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY46.02
    • TRY32.38
    • TRY21.83
    • TRY16.96