Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-06-27 06:43:01

    Very good quality, air blower for watches, but you can use for any sensitive mechanism like cameras, binoculars, telescope etc. Both the front and back valves of the blower are metallic, I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 16:58:37

    muito bom chegou certinho tudo recomendo a todos da A banggood

    Yorumlar
  • PPAYER
    FR
    2020-08-13 09:46:20

    puissance correcte, sans plus ...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 01:24:28

    удобная

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-24 16:34:41

    Bom atendimento e só demora um pouco aqui no Brasil.

    Yorumlar
  • Baldoni
    BR
    2017-07-21 03:39:50

    I bought this item to help clean up the mess in my electronic assemblies but I ended up finding it very useful to clean my laptop keyboard and also the computer's fan output usually clogged with dust and other stuff. The rubber seems to be high quality and the amount of air and pressure is pretty good for the size and convenience of this part.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-25 10:13:21

    E' UN OGGETTO UTILISSIMO PER ASPORTARE LA POLVERE ED I RESIDUI DA QUALUNQUE SUPERFICIE ANCHE NASCOSTA DEGLI APPARECCHI ELETTRONICI. IO LA USO PER PULIRE L'INTERNO DELLE CASSE DEGLI OROLOGI, OPPURE PER ASCIUGARE PARTI DI OROLOGI DOPO AVERLI LAVATI CON DETERGENTE. E FUNZIONA BENISSIMO!! ED INOLTRE HA UN PREZZO NON EGUAGLIABILE. CON SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA E' ARRIVATO IN APPENA 15 GIORNI, IN UN IMBALLO PERFETTO. GRANDE BANGGOOD!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-29 08:37:44

    Poire de bonne taille, le flux d'air est assez important. Pratique à utiliser et utile pour retirer la poussière dans les endroits inaccessibles autrement.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-02 23:58:47

    Banggood is always Just what I need, excellent quality and reasonable price, I like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-07 14:58:29

    looks and feels high quality dust blower. Better than expected particularly in the size of the pump. rubber has a nice touch

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.78
    • TRY48.29
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY83.30
    • TRY350.94
    • TRY175.43
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY63.80
    • TRY32.86
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY19.65
    • TRY314.32
    • TRY153.09
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY1,074.78