Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (930) İnceleme
  • (136) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(930)
    • 5 Yıldız(760)
    • 4 Yıldız(109)
    • 3 Yıldız(30)
    • 2 Yıldız(15)
    • 1 Yıldız(16)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2020

    value for money, good for darkness but if you have a little light in your room it loses the image. arrive with some bumps in the box but it seems to be working well. I would recommend for purchase. it is not getting 5 stars because the image could be better.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Envio muito rápido. O produto vem bem acondicionado e chegou em perfeitas condições físicas. Ainda não experimentei porque é presente de Natal. O projetor é pequeno mas era mesmo isto que eu queria. Muito obrigada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    hola ayer me llegó el protector led ha venido rápido y bien....aún no lo he probado pero es peq y fácil de usar.gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Funciona perfeitamente. Chegou em Pernambuco em 22 dias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    i never see fasted delivery. 2days shipping to Slovakia from cz durring Christmas tíme. wow. product also are ok. thank you. best seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    kvalita je trochu kockata na ps4 ale za 30€ male prenosné hoci kde vziať sa to dá takže super, rýchle dodanie 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Rýchle dodanie z Českej republiky. Ešte nevyskušane,dúfam že bude ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Entrega muito rápida produto com boa qualidade preço

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    منتج جميل جدا واعجبني انصح به

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2020

    Came in and i love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY817.80
    • TRY1,679.20
    • TRY904.81
    • TRY3,401.99
    • TRY1,035.33
    • TRY574.18
    • TRY1,801.01
    • TRY1,035.33
    • TRY513.27
    • TRY661.19
    • TRY809.10
    • TRY1,983.73
    • TRY7,787.28
    • TRY661.19
    • TRY1,044.03
    • TRY930.92
    • TRY1,548.69
    • TRY452.36