Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (131) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(131)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Totto65
    SE
    11/03/2020

    locking good, now I waiting for display and the short one y axel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    >>> PERFECT <<

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    >>> PERFECT <<< >>> TOP <<<

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Used with a wm250v lathe and wm18 milling machine (warco uk). Work very well and easy to set up. As far as I can tell the accuracy and repeatability are as specified. quality and finish are good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Produkt zgodny z opisem.Wykonany starannie i estetycznie.Wszystko jest dopracowane.Jak by tak dodano instrukcje po Polsku to mozna by dać 10 na 10 uwzgledniając cenę.Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    I haven't used this scale yet, but it seems to be very solidly and well made. I tested it 'off the machine', and it appears fine. Maybe more information when I finally have time to put it into use. Good comprehensive kit of parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    L'oggetto acquistato è arrivato molto velocemente. Il materiale sembra di ottima fattura. Gli oggetti corrispondono alla descrizione del venditore. Ottima esperienza di acquisto. Venditore consigliato +++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Received shipment in 10 days via Fedex. Well packaged and tested good on bench. Mounted 3 axis scales on small mill with great success. Was able to use all brackets and covers. Had to add aluminum angle and additional hardware. Would highly recommend this product and vender.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY417.88
    • TRY539.79
    • TRY844.56
    • TRY322.10
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY478.84
    • TRY679.11
    • TRY2,664.46
    • TRY74.80
    • TRY548.50
    • TRY696.53
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY261.14
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY147.94