Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (257) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(243)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2021

    Excellent DRO display. The LCD screen is so much better than the older 7-segment-numerals type. Displaying ordinary numbers, traditional style, it is clear with large very easy readable figures. But it is when using features like the hole circle that the big difference is seen. The display shows what is happening graphically. And the "soft-keys" below allow all the selections clearly stated. With the old style I always marked up the circle approximately first to check all was well (= I was drilling in the right place !). With this ability to "see" which eg hole you are on etc gives far more confidence.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    Muy buena calidad, es mucho mejor que el Dro normal, las funciones son muy sencillas y funciona perfectamente. La calidad de imagen es muy buena. Recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Ma megérkezett a 3-tengelyes LCD kijelző, nagyon megvagyok vele elégedve, szép tiszta kép jól olvasható számok. Köszönöm szépen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto...display nitido e davvero ben costruito!le righe dopo misura con comparatore hanno errore minimo e repetibilità garantita...super soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2019

    These arrived today, have had a quick look at them and plugged them into the mains to check they are working, and I'm Very Happy with them, and they are a lot better than I expected, and the quality is very good, I'm glad I bought them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    excelente la entrega un poco tarde pero es segura

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    The product has arrived today. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    tempi di consegna rapidi e ottimo imballo! attendo il resto del materiale per provarlo!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Excellent piece of kit , crystal clear display fits my Sieg X3 perfectly. Don’t no why I didn’t buy one years ago. 5⭐️

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.86
    • US$65.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.11
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$89.23
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$51.99