Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 02:35:45

    Arrived very fast, packed well. works very well, i would like to suggest to put another welding head in the package, it's only one and i'm curious how many month i can use it. All in all i'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 14:44:03

    Really good product , it has auto shut down feature when the heat gun is placed into it's place . The soldering iron is really good heats up nice and easy .

    Yorumlar
  • SRY
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 03:42:14

    Really good soldering iron it also has place on the side to hold other things possibly solder. The heat is exact and fast but cooling down takes some time. Would buy again thank you banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-01 17:24:04

    Just as described. Maybe add spare tips to the product or at least make it clear which tips are compatible.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-26 12:28:34

    Excellent piece for the hobbyist. It works as expected.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 01:13:15

    Nice quality, But packing was not good as a result I received a physically damaged item.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-18 19:39:02

    I've owned and used this quite a while now. Am happy to report it works very well and was a good value for cost. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good rework station,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-23 01:30:45

    This station is a must for any serious DIY electronics repairs. Super precise temp. adjustment, quick heating. Really quick shipping from EU warehouse.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap