Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (285) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(285)
    • 5 Yıldız(270)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2021

    Good for an amateur usage. Temperatures are off by 8-15C depending the range. The lower the temperature the larger inaccuracy in what we see on the display and how hot it really is. Over 250C the margin of error decreases.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    đã nhận được sản phẩm nhưng chưa test, cảm thấy sách hướng dẫn hơi ít thông số.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Eccezionale prodotto a prezzo ottimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Отличный инструмент. Немного великоват в остальном все супер. Качественная сборка. Температуру держит стабильно. Поток регулируется. После выключения охлаждается до 100 градусов перед отключением вентилятора. Есть возможность корректировки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    It’s sometimes that I need a tool to just make my job! I don’t need “a team of gigantic black boxes” with hoses extra tubes, cables, cords and ‘’flying staffs” to only unsoldering a resistor or an SMD Fuse! Finally I found that Tool! It’s compact and lightweight, have very nice airflow and fast response in temperature adjustment. I manage to reballing reflux BGA IC on Laptops MoBo and works just fine! You need to buy some extra nozzles, the nozzles that come with the tool is quite big for reballing! GREAT Product it’s worth the money! I Totally Recommended. Seller’s service was VERY GOOD!!! Delivery Time its fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    ok, tamanho ideal para incluir bomba de ar e resistência de aquecimento... funcionamento capaz, com regulação de temperatura, facilidade de aumentar/diminuir a pressão do ar e botão de liga/desliga muito prático. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2017

    Works great. Easy-to-use. The digital temperature control is a clear and straight forward. Also a great safety feature after use and power off it cools down to 100'C. Only thing a smaller nozzle would be even better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Доставил курьер до порога, за 2 недели. Приблуда рабочая, упаковка тоже норм. Но эта лабудень довольно большая. Работает прикольно, если разогрет до 450 и выключить, то нагрев прекращается а вентилятор не выключится пока температура не достигнет 100 С. Своего рода защита, что тоже хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY422.77
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY76.02
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY771.40
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY32.88
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY499.17
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY205.64
    • TRY734.67
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY160.05