Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(232)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 00:43:52

    Great value soldering iron! I bought this as a replacement for my local bought brand one after the fiberglass in the iron had disintegrated. This is a wonderful starter iron or great backup iron to have. It even comes with a set of replacement tips of various sizes and shapes, I was positively surprised by that! It does heat up quicker than my old one too. The only negatives with this iron are the cheap stand, which does work ok though and can be replaced, and the cable length from the PSU station

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 03:50:41

    Убобный паяльник с регулятором температуры по умеренной цене. В комплект также входят набор насадок, средство для очистки жала и подставка.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 01:32:37

    Nice product good quality and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-16 18:05:19

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 02:27:04

    heats up quickly, easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Паяльник для маленьких работ

    2016-08-20 08:37:07

    Сменные жала, очень маленький , удобный , керамический нагреватель, подставка. Европейская розетка, баночка для чистки жала. Хорошая комплектация.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Quick delivery and good quality.

    2016-02-01 17:13:22

    I haven't try It yet, but it seems to be very good. Very small to carry it in the schoolbag and enjoy it soldering some electronics components, like arduino or rasp2 projects.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-29 13:17:04

    Bien reçu mais le colis reste à désirer , arrivé déchirer comme si quelqu'un a regarder dedans .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Quality

    2018-02-25 01:35:00

    I expect free soldering lead but none. Anyways, it is a good quality product. I will buy more from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    YIHUA 908+ 220v 60w

    2017-08-14 15:29:13

    Паяльник достойный . все работает , качество на высоте.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap