Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (323) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(323)
    • 5 Yıldız(314)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2019

    товар отличный на вид, как описании, еще не опробовали. Доставка - ад!! МаксиПост почти два месяца, по телефону ничего не знают, шлют к продавцу, уроды! удивительно, что вообще дошла посылка. впервые у меня такое с Бангудом.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problemov. Zaujímavý produkt od Xiaomi, ako vždy boli použité kvalitné materiály. Myslim že bude dlho držať rovnaký tvar a tým dlhšie slúžiť. Dakujem Banggood ENG - The product has arrived fine and has no problems. An interesting product from Xiaomi, as always quality materials have been used. I think it will keep the same shape for a long time and thus serve longer. Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    ürün çok güzel kaliteli 2 tane aldım indirimdeyken herkese tavsiye ederim eline aldinmi ağırlığını hissettiriyor satıcıya teşekkürler 😘

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2019

    коробка пришла повреждённой, но товар был целый. приятный пластик, купил за 9$. вроде хорошее качество

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2019

    This product has been delivered in good order and free of any complications. Delivery speed was fast (28 days). It's just another top product sold by Xiaomi. Product quality is really great. I am satisfied with the product. I can only recommend the product and the seller. Thumb up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2019

    the order came fine despite the damaged box. the brush looks like quality materials, we will see how much it lasts when used. It is a pity that the container is not shaped so that the brush is not completely embedded in it. There could be some room for running water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Polecam sprzedawcę.Szczotka ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    A toilet brush as expected. I think the silicone will not leave scratches on the toilet. Usual brushes are much harder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    Szczotka jest dobrze wykonana, prezentuje się bardzo dobrze i jest estetyczna, nie zostaje na niej żaden brud. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2019

    Качество думал лучше. Но пока думаю денег своих не стоит

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.08
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.99