Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2021

    Best and trust store, I recommend it. from South Africa

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Giunto in tempi brevi e da provare manca il software per l'utilizzo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    this is perfect... haven't plugged it up yet... but shipping does come on time!!! great shape!! thank u BG. ATL love u

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2022

    So far so good, using it on old CC's and RFID cards to see whats on there that should or shouldnt be on there. Also helps in keeping straight certain items on a card that i can swipe into my old laptop to keep track of things....decent buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    The item finally arrived, No CD so there is no softwear to use the item, their is no link on the website, so I have raised a Ticket with Banggood, now waiting on a reply. Looks like I will be waiting a while.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    I got the wrong item, I got a reader only instead of the duplicator, so I have to wait for the customer service

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    havent got to test it because i don’t have a disk drive nor can i find the software online

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    BOA TARDE NÃO RECEBI O PRODUTO AINDA NÃO MÁS ESTÁ APARECENDO COMO RECEBIDO O QUE ACONTECEU POR FAVO EM FIM OBRIGADO POR EM QUANTO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Haven't used it yet but looks awesome!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$23.77
    • US$65.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99