Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2018

    very good product. brought this to go with the magnifying glasses. will make very good use of this for tiny soldering jobs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    Very helpful third arm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    Good universal hand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Отличная третья рука. Лучше чем все остальное что продается

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Дошло как описано я доволен продавцу 5 звезд

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2020

    Didn't realize the arm came without a base. I should have read better, but on the other hand the fact that the arm with base is the primary picture is a tad misleading, though without a doubt not intentional

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Attention la base n'est pas incluse (c'est bien marqué mais en bas de page !) et les premiers visuels sont trompeurs ! Bras flexible de bonne qualité maniement assez souple tout en restant ferme ! Le flexible seul fait 28 cm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2018

    It came just like in the photo. Looks and feels really good, great Item.Seems a well-made quality product and useful and handy to have, all functions work well and easy to use. Besides, the price is very low I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    Robust contruction. Slightly oversize screw clamping crocodile clip spoils appearance but will do the job nicely!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2018

    Easy to mount to my existing base. The flexibility is good as is the plastic coating on the clip. I'm glad I got the longer one (300mm).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY436.92
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY455.92
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY180.51
    • TRY341.92
    • TRY303.92
    • TRY360.92
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY503.42
    • TRY389.42
    • TRY370.42
    • TRY227.91
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY341.92
    • TRY75.91