Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2021

    This USB HDMI dongle is sturdy and has durable housing (made of metal alloy material). It doesn't get hot and video capture works great. I can confirm that it also supports 1080 60fps (I tested it on Windows 7 and 10). The connectors are solid and well made. I'm happy with this purchase, it's reasonable priced. Shipping was fast, my order arrived to my country after 2 weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    excelente producto el dia de hoy lo recibí y es más o menos la fecha que deberían entregarme, el producto es simple tiene manual de usuario y es fácil de instalar ya que no requiere mucha explicación, el producto se ve de calidad en los compuestos que tiene, es muy práctico por el tamaño, esperemos que en su funcionamiento sea el adecuado y sea conveniente para mi, recomendable comprar en banggood si cumplen con sus productos y entregas.. 100% recomendable...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    I put the photos together because I bought both of the products together 2 I was very happy with the product I liked it very much gives everything written in the descriptions I definitely recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    exelent product easy to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    This works AWESOME and comes in a really nice metal case. The metal case is great for thermal heatsink, and since it's metal it's very rugged. I highly recommend this product. A++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Works as advertised, surprisingly good quality for such a low price. It heats up when operating for a longer time, but it's not critical. Tested in OBS studio, works without any issues. Very good product for such price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Muito bom e barato...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Ürün yaklaşık 15 güne geldi sağlam ve çalışıyor herhangi bir kusurda görmedim üründe gayet kaliteli duruyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Product has been received, Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    pedido recebido tudo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99