Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2020

    I would like help with returning! because this is the second device that I buy that the GPS stops connecting to. ... I bought a 9-inch ... I used it for a while and it stopped ... now I bought this 10-inch not even a month of use stopped connecting

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Order arrived in 2 weeks. Good packaging and no damage. I will install this weekend and post photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Good item. After testing is very fast response. I’ love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    Everything was ok till end of january with the item but last week i used for the first time a USB pen drive with music and videos and the music and videos freeze out of nowhere during playback I never know when it will happen and how long it will freeze!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    extremely fast and efficient delivery.. received in UAE just in 9 days.. Initially checked the device and everything looks fine except a bit of heating. I will install the device in vehicle than will be able to give a full review but till now 5 out of 5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    Arrivato in anticipo, ottimo schermo, buona fattura, con i 4 gb di ram lo rende molto veloce 10+

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Süper alış veriş. Henüz cihaz denenmedi. Denedikten sonra tekrar inceleme yorumları yapacağım.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Polecam. bardzo szybka dostawa. zaledwie w 4 dni doszło do Polski. później zrobię edit jak wszystko działa bo jak narazie nie zamontowane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    Good product. medium finish. The 4gb makes a difference. I had problems with the touch, but solved it with an app. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,259.15
    • TRY2,261.67
    • TRY1,344.73
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY1,833.76
    • TRY2,200.54
    • TRY2,628.45
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY6,271.77
    • TRY1,344.73
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY1,711.51
    • TRY1,540.34
    • TRY5,012.50
    • TRY1,956.02
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY1,808.09