Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (146) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(146)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/10/2020

    This product was delivered in order without damage and any complications. The speed of delivery was very fast (22 days). The product sold only measures temperature and humidity. There was only one temperature sensor in the package, so I had to buy two more sensors. When using all 3 sensors, the measured temperature is nicely displayed in a loop on the device display. The quality, workmanship and processing of the product is generally good. The display is nicely backlit and colorful, but only for a short time. When the display is off, the icons and description are harder (not enough) to be read. I am still satisfied with the product. I can only recommend the product and the seller. Thumb up!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Πολύ όμορφο,θέλει 4 ααα μπαταρίες δύο για κάθε συσκευή .Ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα.Οτι ακριβώς βλέπεις στην περιγραφή!Στο πίσω μέρος η κεντρική μονάδα έχει μαγνήτες και η συσκευασία έχει βίδες για τις 2 συσκευές εάν θες να τις τοποθετήσεις στο τοιχο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Product of good quality, gives quite accurate measurements. I was checking for buying some extra sensors but it seems that they aren't sold separately. So, if I need extra, I have to buy the whole set with the screen and the sensor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła w miarę szybko. Wszystko OK. Działa bez zarzutu. Temperatury porównywalne z innym termometrem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    spokojen, měří dobře

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    December 26-án rendeltem és ma már itt is volt. A csomagolás semmi extra, így is sérülésmentes állapotban van. Be is üzemeltem és teljesen jól működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    I am satisfied with the product, i can say it is accurate, showing realistic data on the display. No brand label in the item. It is not so thin as i expected, but this is not a problem. Material is ok. Ordered from China, arrived to Hungary within 20 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    That's a good unit. I bought three of them, since I needed three sensors. Every sensor was set to it's own channel (1,2,3) and the main unit is going through all channels in a loop showing the measurements at all three locations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Very good weather station. Easy install and measurements. Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    the wireless indoor out door working but is not correct humidity range. go look the foto. °C working better have low deviation inside,outside machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$51.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$13.21
    • US$22.00
    • US$21.55
    • US$36.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.99