Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (93) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(93)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    Amazing product. 12 days to arrive in Brazil. Nice quality, very strong and nice intensity . The power button doesn't seem to be very sturdy. I've used a much more expensive pistol and this yunmai is exactly the same. The acessories are very good and the cary bag is very helpful. Product came well packaged and arrived without damage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    nice products massager gun yunmai I recommend buying this product because it's so good ... I felt my body muscle relaxed while using it and thx banggood for your service 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    I'm extremely satisfied with this product. Build quality is excellent and the shipping went pretty fast to my here in Sweden. So far this is my best purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Looks good, feels solid, packed very neatly. Case included. They even added EU adapter. Shipping decent, it arrived in 28 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Very good massager and the instructions are all in English which is helpful. Am enjoying using it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    i satisfied,working properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    O produto é bem potente. Tem um bom funcionamento. Vem com com uma maleta. E não é indicado para áreas ósseas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Skvelý stroj odporúčam,rýchle dodanie.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Very strong massage unit. High quality product. For those who truly need it after hard workouts. Highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    produto chegou sem avarias, ótima qualidade do material, 3 níveis de velocidades realmente eficientes. indico bastante o produto. Pouco tempo de uso para falar sobre durabilidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY3,289.85
    • TRY971.94
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY1,037.36
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY579.39